Account and billing
Plan, invoices, security and deleting your account
/
3 articles
Change or cancel your plan
Upgrade, downgrade and cancellation – and what happens to features your new plan does not include.
Set up two-factor sign-in
Protect your account with a code from your authenticator app in addition to your password.
Delete your account
What happens when you delete your account and how long it takes until all data is gone.