Skip to content
Language: English

Account and billing

Delete your account

Updated 24 October 2026 1 min read

What happens when you delete your account and how long it takes until all data is gone.

You can delete your account at any time in your profile. Your pages go offline immediately.

Nothing found?

Tell us what you need – our support team will help you personally.

Contact support